Appendix I

Membership of Cheshire Police and Crime Panel June 2021

Cheshire East Council:

Cllr J Paul Findlow Conservative

Cllr Laura Jeuda Labour

Cllr Mick Warren Independent Group

Cheshire West and Chester Council:

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Halton Council:

Cllr Martha Lloyd Jones Labour
Cllr Norman Plumpton Walsh Labour

Warrington Council:

Cllr Kenneth Critchley Conservative

Cllr Jane Whalen Labour

Independent co-opted members of the Panel

Mr Bob Fousert Term of office expires 30 September 2021

Mrs Sally Hardwick Term of office expires 30 September 2022

Mr Evan Morris MBE Term of office expires 30 September 2023